Contact Us

Below are a variety of our primary contacts throughout the different regions of the world.  If you would like to contact us you can also fill out our Information Request form.

World Headquarters

Surgical Science Sweden AB
Lilla Bommen 4 B
411 04 Göteborg; Sweden
Phone +46 31 741 6560
info@surgicalscience.com

Service & Support
Phone +46 31 741 6560
support_world@surgicalscience.com

Sales & Marketing

Gisli Hennermark
Chief Executive Officer
Phone +46 70 420 8300
gisli.hennermark@surgicalscience.com

Tomas Ragnarsson
Vice President Business Development & Strategy
Mobile +46 708 175 530
tomas.ragnarsson@surgicalscience.com

Anders Melander
Global Sales Director
Mobile +46 703 523 459
anders.melander@surgicalscience.com

Hans Uddenberg
Product Manager
Mobile +46 708 336 888
hans.uddenberg@surgicalscience.com

Micaela Ådahl
Marketing Manager
Mobile +46 705 68 88 44
micaela.adahl@surgicalscience.com

Jan Ekman
Director International Business Development
Mobile +46 708 336 886
jan.ekman@surgicalscience.com

Martin Jansson
Director International Business Development
Mobile +46 723 959 583
Martin.jansson@surgicalscience.com

John Kindahl
Regional Sales Manager
Mobile +46  736 299 244
john.kindahl@surgicalscience.com

Toralfa Blomberg
Marketing Coordinator
Mobile +46 709 663 220
toralfa.blomberg@surgicalscience.com

 

Distributors

Click here to find your country

 

Americas Sales Office

Surgical Science Inc.
7831 Bush Lake RD E, Suite 100
Minneapolis, MN 55439; USA
Phone: +1 612 568 6541
info@surgicalscience.com

Service & Support
Phone +1 612 568 4110
support_usa@surgicalscience.com

Sales & Marketing

John Smilie
Territory Sales Manager
Phone +1 224 308 0712
john.smilie@surgicalscience.com

Renee Usem
Inside Sales Support Specialist
Phone +1 952-457-8704
renee.usem@surgicalscience.com

China Sales Office

Surgical Science
Rm2103, Aoxinya Mansion, Caitian South Road,
Futian District, Shenzhen, China
Phone +86-755-23985994

Sales

Kaye Lee
Business Development Manager
Phone +86-151-1248-0057
kaye.lee@surgicalscience.com

Latin America Sales Office

Surgical Science Latin America
Torre Zentrum
Avenida Santa Fe #495, 4th floor
Colonia Cruz Manca
Mexico, D.F. Zip. 05349

Service & Support
Phone +52 155 399 90 344
Phone +54911 3410 1346

Sales

Pia Engholm
Sales Director Latin America
Phone +46 70 720 1515
pia.engholm@surgicalscience.com

Silvia Soto
Simulation Education Specialist Latin America
Phone +52 155-4055 7765
silvia.soto@surgicalscience.com

Middle East Sales Office

Phone +971 56 714 0667

Canada Sales Office

Phone +1 612 568 4110